How do I delete a user
One of my students has 2 log ins. How can I delete one of them?
Thank you for your great question! Educators are not able to delete their students' accounts, but we would be happy to take care of that for you. Please email us at email@example.com. Be sure to include the username of the student account you want deleted in your email. If the student has the same username for both accounts, then we will delete the inactive acocunt. However, if the student has posted from each of their two accounts, you may want to have them go into their posts and make sure they have saved their work elsewhere (for example, in a Word Document or on Google Drive) before we delete one of the accounts. We wouldn't want students to lose their work. In this case, the student would need to re-post whatever they posted from the account that is deleted-- which is why it makes sense for their work to be saved somewhere outside of our platform.
I hope this was helpful!
On Behalf of the Out of Eden Learn Team